Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shantorra Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shantorra Owens

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jossy

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service. Woman owned business! They rock!"

teris walker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is just great there♥️♥️♥️♥️"

Letassha Grace

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been great from mrs. Donna to ladarrin who helped me today. Very friendly&helpful."

Kxng Tay

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a POSITIVE experience with Ms. Owens & her team. Would highly recommend."

Dereck Mcintyre

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ladaran was very helpful and polite while assisting me to help find a good rate for my son"

Christine Taylor

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative spoke accurately on what would be a great policy for me. He was nice, intelligent and very well spoken. Thanks you LaDarrin!!!"

Zachya Lacy

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing from start to finish, very helpful and caring. Highly recommended for any needed service and will always keep mine."

Keith Thweatt

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to cancel insurance on my car that was totalled and add a new car. Patricia Hawthorne worked with me. Requested a temporary ID card and within minutes I received the quote, ID card and binder. Super quick and efficient. Great job!"

Reginald Johnson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service a great insurance review... I would recommend Shanntorra to anyone"

Terry Martin

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave me great information, a pleasure to work with."

Latasha Haywood

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service. The staff was extremely friendly. I was given knowledge on life insurance. All my questions were answered professionally. I will most defiantly refer her services."

Teresa McGlown

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shantorra is very knowable in her craft and has great customer service skills. Thanks for helping me choose a policy that meet my needs."

Denise Beasley-Abdalla

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and courteous service so far. Much appreciated."

Tiffany Fletcher

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shantorria and her team of professionals have been providing my family and I with exceptional service and great coverage options when handling my insurance needs. They are knowledgeable, friendly and always happy to assist in any way. I recommend Shantorria & her team at Statefarm."

Jason Messing

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shantorra was great to work with! She was able to get us a quote for general liability and coverage all within a few hours. She also saved us over $600 on our previous insurance provider. If you need insurance, give Shantorra a call! We highly recommend her!"

Cassandra Jackson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionalism and expertise of the agency was awesome. I was seeking advice on insurance, the agent exceeded my expectations."

Sacajawea Mcgee

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shantorra was great working with as she helped with my auto insurance and made choosing a life insurance plan very easy."

Doris Merritt

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shantorra was great to work with. She was very professional maneuvering me through auto, life and umbrella policies. She made my insurance shopping so easy. When I say she knows her stuff (insurance). I’m very over enjoyed about my agent Shantorra Owens ❤️"

Monica

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a lateral exchange of policy and Owen's agency made it very easy. I spoke with Ms Patricia Hawthorne...very professional."

Karson owens

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Shantorra about needing life insurance outside of my work insurance. She did a life needs analysis and educated me on the the differences between insurance types. I’m so appreciative she took the time to explain, answered all my questions, and I never felt rushed or hurried through sections. I now have the life insurance policy that fits my needs and I owe that to Mrs Shantorra!"

Tamika Adkins

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shantorra & State Farm team Make sure you understand gets the job done help you make an affordable decision. Always have a friendly smile with a great attitude and very knowledgeable about insurance information. Answer all questions th help you understand everything."

Kimberly The Leo

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ladarrin went above and beyond to assist me in saving money! His courtesy, knowledge and empathy made it worth switching. I would highly recommend working with Ladarrin for your needs with any auto and home bundling!"

Maranda Thomas

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Ladarrin at Statefarm, and he was very professional and efficient! He explained to in detail about my renter’s insurance to where I had no questions. He made everything simple so that I could understand. I would high recommend!"

Kenyata Venson

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shantorra has awesome customer service skills. She has helped determining the best life insurance policy for me."

Brenda Street

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shantorra has been very helpful with obtaining multiple insurance policies. She has a sweet spirit and a resilient agent."