Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of savannah carruthers

savannah carruthers

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savannah carruthers
"Wonderful customer service from Catherine!"
Profile photo of Kayenor

Kayenor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayenor
"Ms. Owens was very helpful with a lot of patience. Truly professional. Her demonstration to customer service exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of TC WOOD

TC WOOD

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TC WOOD
"Very excellent customer service especially when they get my name right it's Travis Wood and not Travis Jones or Mr Jones 😂😂🤣🤣 but they are very nice and make sure everything is right every time"
Profile photo of Thomas Laws

Thomas Laws

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Laws
"The people in this office were all, professional, courteous , helpful and very knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable dealing with uncomfortable stuff. In summary, excellent office."
Profile photo of Earlisia White

Earlisia White

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earlisia White
"Very thankful for the lovely service given from the ladies. They were so patient & got me everything I needed. It’s appreciated!"
Profile photo of Tony Mathews

Tony Mathews

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Mathews
"Very perfessional and kind"
Profile photo of Melody Brown

Melody Brown

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Brown
"Customer Service is excellent and price quote for insurance was affordable ."
Profile photo of Regina Golden

Regina Golden

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Golden
"The staff is great ! Very professional and helpful! Ms. Katherine is awesome and was on point when it comes to making sure I was happy with everything. Thank you"
Profile photo of Richard Carr

Richard Carr

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Carr
"Nicest people, great service."
Profile photo of Mia Foye

Mia Foye

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Foye
"Shantorra Owens State Farm office employees are the best!! They’re a professional and helpful staff that care about their customers!!!! 😊"
Profile photo of MARY MAKEE

MARY MAKEE

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARY MAKEE
"They contacted me and kept the communication, and had wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Sonya Williams

Sonya Williams

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Williams
"Denise is AWESOME! I'm so happy to be apart of the State Farm family. Thank you again Denise for saving me a bundle!"
Profile photo of shane burns

shane burns

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shane burns
"Everyone was VERY polite and prompt. Thanks!!!!!"
Profile photo of brett stokes

brett stokes

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brett stokes
"The experience was great Olivia was very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. One of your best team members. She's the reason I chose state farm. Me being a older person she took her time with me. That ment a lot."
Profile photo of Belinda Wright

Belinda Wright

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Wright
"I needed to get Hazard Insurance quickly and Olivia was very helpful in getting me insured. She also followed up with me to make sure all was well. I then had to call her about an issue with my previous carrier and she handled the situation expeditiously and professionally. Thanks Olivia."
Profile photo of Elicia Neal

Elicia Neal

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elicia Neal
"Catherine is always so friendly and helpful. She is the absolute best"
Profile photo of Brock Richmond

Brock Richmond

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Richmond
"A good place nice and kind people"
Profile photo of Yolonna Winton

Yolonna Winton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolonna Winton
"She was very patient detailed oriented. She took time to find the best rates and explained everything so I could understand which policy would better serve me and my family. You cannot loose with Mrs. Owens. She is the best agent that I have had sense I have had insurance"
Profile photo of Felonda Brown

Felonda Brown

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felonda Brown
"Amazing customer!!"
Profile photo of Mark Harris

Mark Harris

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harris
"They were very friendly and Professional and they made me feel very comfortable with State Farm…"
Profile photo of Jerry D Allen

Jerry D Allen

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry D Allen
"I enjoyed my visit at there office. Thy also checked to see if I had Home Owners Life Insurance. I appreciate all they done for me."
Profile photo of Chad Sloan

Chad Sloan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Sloan
"Friendly, helpful, answered all of my questions and even followed up to make sure everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Tamara Olden

Tamara Olden

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Olden
"I wouldn’t have another State Farm Agent if they paid. Shantorra Owens and her team are absolutely the best in Bartlett, TN, and they really care about their customers love them"
Profile photo of Bria Free

Bria Free

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Free
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Fletcher

Fletcher

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fletcher
"I Have Known Shantorra For many Years and i was so pleasantly surprised to hear that she had branched out and became a Statefarm Agent, so no lie as soon as i saw her post on Facebook i immediately transferred all of my Statefarm business to her location, Home , Auto, Life Insurance all to her location within a day of me finding out, So if you are in need of insurance of any kind you should know i don't do business unless i sincerely love who i do business with and Shantorra and also Ms Denise have become family to me and i literally trust them with my life because they treat me like family and like i matter and they are just as kind and as genuine as they could be and as long as they are here me and my families insurance needs will forever be in their hands. Stop thinking about it and trust me this would be the best decision you can ever make for your insurance needs. ❤️😊"